MUSICS: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Full Album


YBNL Nation vibes machine, Fireboy DML has finally released his long-awaited project, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album.


Fireboy DML’s project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ album is a no-features work which houses 13-tracks with songs like ‘Jealous’, ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say’.


Production credit from Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo and others.


Fireboy DML Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album Tracklist Below;


1. Need You || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Scatter || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Like I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Gbas Gbos || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. King || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. High on Life || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Wait and See || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *